top of page

The NTE4006B is a shift register in a 14−Lead DIP type package and is comprised of four separate shift register sections sharing a common clock: two sections have four stages, and two sections have five stages with an output tap on both the fourth and fifth stages. This makes it possible to obtain a shift register of 4, 5, 8, 9, 10, 12, 13, 14, 16, 17, or 18 bits by appropriate selection of inputs and outputs. This part is particularly useful in serial shift registers and time delay circuits.


    Full spec sheet:

      NTE4006B IC, CMOS, 18−Stage Static Shift Register

      SKU: NTE4006B
        bottom of page